Team

Team Physik Werkstatt

Reto Maier

Werkstattleiter

+41 44 635 57 35

maier@physik.uzh.ch

Silvio Scherr

Werkstattstellvertreter

+41 44 635 06 67

scherr@physik.uzh.ch

Chris Albrecht

Werkstatt

+41 44 635 06 63

albrecht@physik.uzh.ch

Bruno Lussi

Werkstatt / Schlosserei

+41 44 635 57 37

lussi@physik.uzh.ch

Marcel Schaffner

Werkstatt / Lager

+41 44 635 06 65

schaffner@physik.uzh.ch

Noah Regensburger

Werkstatt / Lernender 4. Lehrjahr

+41 44 635 57 36

noah.regensburger@physik.uzh.ch

Stevan Vujmilovic

Werkstatt / Lernender 2. Lehrjahr

+41 44 635 57 36

Stevan.vujmilovic@physik.uzh.ch